Desert Hope Treatment Center

Desert Hope Treatment Center Leadership & Staff

Derek Price
Chief Executive Officer
Dawn McCallum
Director of Compliance and Quality Assurance
Dr. Westbrook Kaplan, MD
Medical Director
Jonathan Sprecher, RN
Director of Nursing
Kristin Berg
Director of Admissions
Brittany Krempp
Business Office Manager
C.J. Jemison
Counselor III, M.S., PSY, LADC-S, LADC, CPC-I
Katie Raley
Admissions Manager
Shandy Melson
Clinical Manager
Get the Info & Help You Need
Browse 100s of informative articles.